Who's who


The Club Committee

The committee comprises Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer, with other committee members responsible for Cycling Kit, Welfare, Website, Social Media and general running of the club.



Chairman: Justin Mills

Secretary: Heidi Hammond

Treasurer: Mark Brady

Phil Stone

Andre Stiffell



The Hythe Cycling Club is affiliated to British Cycling

You can join the club Here or via  British Cycling online. Note: there is a £1 admin fee if you join any BC club online.


Please contact HCC if you wish to advertise here.

Share This